Commodores
Commodore
Nicole Ferry

nkferry@bellsouth.net
Vice Commodore
Tom Pace, Jr. 
tomracechair@gmail.com
Rear Commodore
Dr. David Chandler

spinemd@bellsouth.net

   
Flag Officers
Fleet Captain
John Matthews
Johnmatthews@cox.net
Secretary 
John Adams
jadams@guardiansix.com
Treasurer
Tim Kane
tim@kanesherman.com
 
Board of Directors
Steve Cozart
smcozart37@gmail.com
James Simkins
jasimkins@gmail.com
Dave Oerting
john.oerting@nexteraenergy.com
Clair Rees
cfrees2468@gmail.com
 
Dr. Josh Hackel
jghackelmd@yahoo.com
Cynthia Cannon
cannonwilliams99@yahoo.com
Commodore Emeritus
James Reeves
jjr@jjrfirm.com

PYC Satori Member
Past Commodore
Tim Burr
tburr1018@gmail.com