Commodores
Commodore
Tom Pace, Jr. 

tomracechair@gmail.com
Vice Commodore
Dr. David Chandler
spinemd@bellsouth.net
Rear Commodore
James Simkins

james.simkins@me.com

   
Flag Officers
Fleet Captain
Andrew McMillan
cedrictehclaw@gmail.com
Secretary 
Cynthia Cannon
cannonwilliams99@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Tim Kane
tim@kanesherman.com
 
Board of Directors
Steve Cozart
smcozart37@gmail.com
John Adams
jadams@guardiansix.com
Bridget Helm
bridget.helm@outlook.com
Clair Rees
cfrees2468@gmail.com
 
Dr. Josh Hackel
jghackelmd@yahoo.com
Dean Kirschner
estdean@cox.net
Commodore Emeritus
Nicole Ferry
nkferry@bellsouth.net

PYC Satori Member
Past Commodore
Alan McMillan
alan.c.mcmillan@gmail.com