Commodores
Commodore Nicole Ferry
nkferry@bellsouth.net
Vice Commodore
Johnny Smith
jmsmith380@yahoo.com
Rear Commodore
Tom Pace, Jr. 

tgato@prodigy.net

   
Flag Officers
Fleet Captain Hal Smith
hal_smith@mindspring.com
Secretary - Steven Orr
steven.orr@pfgc.com
Treasurer Tim Kane
tim@kanesherman.com
 
Board of Directors
Dr. David Chandler
spinemd@bellsouth.net
James Simkins
jasimkins@gmail.com
Murt Guild
natsum@bellsouth.net
Clair Rees
cfrees2468@gmail.com
 
Dr. Josh Hackel
jghackelmd@yahoo.com
Cynthia Cannon
cannonwilliams99@yahoo.com
Commodore Emeritus James Reeves
jjr@jjrfirm.com

PYC Satori Member
Past Commodore
Susan McKinnon
susanmckinnon@me.com